Kai Greising e. K.


Industriestraße 29/2
73340 Amstetten

 

Tel:  +49 (0) 7331 / 3058 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 7331 / 3058 - 58

info@greising.com

 

 

Management


 

 

 

 

 

 

Kai Greising
CEO, technical consulting
k.greising@greising.com
+49 (0) 7331 / 3058 - 0

 

 

 

 

 

 

Aldis Repša

Chief Executive, Greising Latvia SIA
a.repsa@greising.com
+ 371 29239886

 

 

Sales



 

 

Martina Wörter

Head of Sales

m.woerter@greising.com

+49 (0) 7331 / 3058 - 20

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Janine Paul

Salesmanager EU Greising e.K.
j.paul@greising.com
+49 (0) 171 / 76 300 81

 

 

Purchase, Order Processing

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yvonne Zwerina

Purchase, Order Processing

y.zwerina@greising.com
+49 (0) 7331 / 3058 - 20

 

 

 

Rebekka Straub

Order Processing Javac Deutschland

verkauf@javac-deutschland.de

+49 (0) 7331 / 3058 - 20

 

 

Stencils, Graphics and Marketing


 

 

 

 

 

 

Kirsten Gutermuth

Stencils, Order Processing Greising e.K.

k.gutermuth@greising.com

+49 (0) 7331 / 3058 - 22

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nuray Arslan

Graphics

grafik@greising.com

+49 (0) 7331 / 3058 - 21

 

 

 

 

 

 

Miran Kovac

Graphics & Marketing
marketing@javac-deutschland.de

+49 (0) 7331 / 3058 - 41

 

 

 

Accounting


 

 

 

 

 

 

Daniela Schneider

Accounting, Human Ressources, Office Management

office01@greising.com

+49 (0) 7331 / 3058 - 22

 

 

 

Engineering, Production


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Siegfried Maier

Technical Manager, Support

s.maier@greising.com

+49 (0) 7331 / 3058 - 25

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bernd Greising

Service, Repairs
+49 (0) 7331 / 3058 - 0

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Olga Baierbach

Production
+49 (0) 7331 / 3058 - 0

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andrea Hutschenreuter

Production
+49 (0) 7331 / 3058 - 0

 

 

 

 

 

 

Warehouse


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thomas Urban

Dispatch

+49 (0) 7331 / 3058 - 0

 

 

 

Haben Sie Fragen?
Rufen Sie uns einfach an:
+49 (0)7331 3058-0